Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 20

36.57.x.x download
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x user
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.4.x.x forum
46.4.x.x dilbertplus
54.234.x.x forum
78.46.x.x forum

Last Seen

mrstipfan Wed 19:48
Gagi2 Mon 16:30
EFiNST0RM Sun 15:39
85filip58 Sun 12:14
brlight Tue 04:18

Newest Members

Forums
About this "theme"
ZaVag
Wed Jan 06 2010, 08:19AM
Guest Happy New Year from Greece !!

Congratulations for your work here.

I like this theme (you use in your site) and if it is free please e-mail me how can i download it to use for my site (it is designed with e107).

Thanks a lot
Rich
Wed Jan 06 2010, 08:39AM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

Hi There, glad you like the plugins.

The theme is personal and not available.
Website
ZaVag
Thu Jan 07 2010, 10:58AM

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 07 2010, 10:51AM
Registered Member #5697
Hi again...

Another one thing, I am looking for, is the way to make some boxes (like your main menu or any table in your site) to toggle-view (click to close / click to open). Does it depends to theme or is it easy to modify theme in order to achieve it?

Thanks again....

--- EDIT ---
I am a registered user now
Website
Rich
Thu Jan 07 2010, 11:16AM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

In the e107 admin, Site Links, there is Options on the right, in there tick 'Activate expanding sub-menus'

Then create site links with a parent link, and you will have an expanding menu.
Website
Rich
Thu Jan 07 2010, 11:19AM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

If you mean the whole of the menu expanding, this is done using a div and the e107 javascript, details here:

http://wiki.e107.org/?title=Expanding_menus

( can be applied to any div, not just menu's )
Website
ZaVag
Thu Jan 07 2010, 11:20AM

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 07 2010, 10:51AM
Registered Member #5697
I am talking for other areas ... not the menu / sub-menus.

I mean how can i make boxes with toggle property (ex. when i click the title of MiniButtons window it closes. If i click it again it reopens...
Website
ZaVag
Thu Jan 07 2010, 12:43PM

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 07 2010, 10:51AM
Registered Member #5697
Rich wrote ...

If you mean the whole of the menu expanding, this is done using a div and the e107 javascript, details here:

http://wiki.e107.org/?title=Expanding_menus

( can be applied to any div, not just menu's )



Ok ... that is what i want ...
I have a lot of work to do with it and before all a backup

Thanks
Website
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org