Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 11

110.84.x.x comment
193.252.x.x dilbertplus
213.238.x.x signup
217.69.x.x top
218.10.x.x forum
27.159.x.x guestbook
37.153.x.x forum
54.211.x.x forum
62.152.x.x forum
80.82.x.x forum
85.67.x.x news

Last Seen

JleHuH213 Sun 10:19
Owen Busler Sat 19:14
Dodgeitorelse Sat 19:11
Tombola Sat 17:42
SanekGed Sat 15:22

Newest Members

Forums
Maps image not showing and Player names not appearing
firetix
Fri Mar 19 2010, 08:55AM
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Mar 14 2010, 01:58PM
Registered Member #5877
Hi.
i'm using the standalone version and have set up zone/block
the problem is that maps images are not appearing even though i've uploaded the image in the maps directory without any subfolders.
e.g. maps/cs_assault.jpg
my zone page is http://tiny.cc/jVYqX

concerning the zone/block
only the number of players is appearing
The players names are not appearing
in config.php i've set up
ZONE SHOWS PLAYER NAMES - OPTIONS: 0=NO 1=YES ]
$lgsl_config['players'][1] = 1;
$lgsl_config['players'][2] = 1;
$lgsl_config['players'][3] = 1;
$lgsl_config['players'][4] = 1;
$lgsl_config['players'][5] = 1;
$lgsl_config['players'][6] = 1;
$lgsl_config['players'][7] = 1;
$lgsl_config['players'][8] = 1;

i've edited the lgsl_zone.php file so that it displays the servers that the public add and
added that line $lgsl_config['players'][0] = 1; in lgsl_config.php still no succes

Please help me thank you!
firetix
Fri Mar 19 2010, 08:59AM
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Mar 14 2010, 01:58PM
Registered Member #5877
edit: i've managed to fixed the image problem!
but not the zone problem
Is it possible to make the default value for the zone number 1?
Rich
Fri Mar 19 2010, 02:29PM
Posts: 1707
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

You need to have the zone number as 1 or higher, 0 is not valid.

To quickly change the zones to the number 1, use the advanced managment option.
Website
firetix
Fri Mar 19 2010, 02:41PM
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Mar 14 2010, 01:58PM
Registered Member #5877
thanks for replying
but i've managed to solve the problem!
i'm still using the zone number as 0
players names are now showing!
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org