Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 14

180.76.x.x forum
180.76.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x user
54.198.x.x forum
68.180.x.x forum

Last Seen

Dodgeitorelse Wed 21:08
Wussie Wed 15:58
iiiamirrr Mon 05:48
beshureinme Fri 14:51
goldfishes Fri 23:52

Newest Members

Forums
Default admin username?
MrT
Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:50PM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:47PM
Registered Member #7946
What is the default admin username for LGSL?
Website
Nouton^
Fri Mar 21 2014, 06:31PM

Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Aug 01 2013, 10:18PM
Registered Member #7778
MrT wrote ...

What is the default admin username for LGSL?


default Value of username is:lgsladmin

did post full version so u can just search on config file for it, if u can't found it!..

OBS!! To use lgsl u need to change standard Value!..

//[ STAND-ALONE VERSION: LGSL ADMIN LOGON ]

$lgsl_config['admin']['user'] = "lgsladmin";
$lgsl_config['admin']['pass'] = "changeme";


NgSwe.se
Website
MrT
Sat Mar 22 2014, 07:50AM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:47PM
Registered Member #7946
Nouton^ wrote ...

MrT wrote ...

What is the default admin username for LGSL?


default Value of username is:lgsladmin

did post full version so u can just search on config file for it, if u can't found it!..

OBS!! To use lgsl u need to change standard Value!..

//[ STAND-ALONE VERSION: LGSL ADMIN LOGON ]

$lgsl_config['admin']['user'] = "lgsladmin";
$lgsl_config['admin']['pass'] = "changeme";



Thank you!
Website
MrT
Sat Mar 22 2014, 07:55AM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:47PM
Registered Member #7946
Now that i changed it it says the following, ADMIN PASSWORD MUST BE CHANGED FROM THE DEFAULT.
Website
MrT
Sat Mar 22 2014, 07:56AM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:47PM
Registered Member #7946
MrT wrote ...

Now that i changed it it says the following, ADMIN PASSWORD MUST BE CHANGED FROM THE DEFAULT.


Nevermind i fixed it myself.
Website
MrT
Sat Mar 22 2014, 08:13AM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:47PM
Registered Member #7946
How do i integrate the list into my html page, tried using the one from the Readme

global $output;
$output = "";
require "lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_list.php";
echo $output;
unset($output);
Website
85filip58
Sat Mar 22 2014, 09:40AM

Posts: 122
Joined: Wed Aug 01 2012, 08:39AM
Registered Member #7331
MrT wrote ...

How do i integrate the list into my html page, tried using the one from the Readme

global $output;
$output = "";
require "lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_list.php";
echo $output;
unset($output);



php in html? Only iframe

Head Admin of ServerList: www.GameW.eu
Website
MrT
Sat Mar 22 2014, 03:09PM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:47PM
Registered Member #7946
85filip58 wrote ...

MrT wrote ...

How do i integrate the list into my html page, tried using the one from the Readme

global $output;
$output = "";
require "lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_list.php";
echo $output;
unset($output);



php in html? Only iframe



Well is there a way to implement it into html?
Website
MrT
Sat Mar 22 2014, 03:29PM
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 21 2014, 02:47PM
Registered Member #7946
Found out how, make a .htaccess file then add the following.
AddType application/x-httpd-php .htm .html
Website
85filip58
Mon Mar 24 2014, 11:17AM

Posts: 122
Joined: Wed Aug 01 2012, 08:39AM
Registered Member #7331
MrT wrote ...

85filip58 wrote ...

MrT wrote ...

How do i integrate the list into my html page, tried using the one from the Readme

global $output;
$output = "";
require "lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_list.php";
echo $output;
unset($output);



php in html? Only iframe



Well is there a way to implement it into html?



Maybe:
<html>
<body>
<iframe src='http://yoursite.com/index.php'></iframe>
</body>
</html>


or try:

<html>
<body>
<?php
global $output
$output ""
require 
"lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_list.php"
echo 
$output
unset(
$output);
?>
</body>
</html>


Head Admin of ServerList: www.GameW.eu
Website
Dodgeitorelse
Mon Mar 24 2014, 01:07PM
Posts: 241
Joined: Sun Dec 12 2010, 09:16AM
Registered Member #6457
second option from 85filip58 needs to be a php file type to work, so given that ...... say you created a file named my_lgsl.php and in that file put the code from 85filip58's second option which would be


<html>
<body>
<?php
global $output
$output ""
require 
"lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_list.php"
echo 
$output
unset(
$output);
?>
</body>
</html>


lack of effort on your part requires less effort on my part
Website
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org