Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 27

123.125.x.x news
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
54.221.x.x forum
54.36.x.x lgsl
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x lgsl
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
95.161.x.x signup
95.163.x.x news

Last Seen

tltneon Wed 17:22
Nouton^ Wed 20:07
mrstipfan Wed 10:54
Wussie Mon 01:59
Dodgeitorelse Mon 16:49

Newest Members

Forums
List of supported games
Sam - ClutchKill.com
Sun Apr 20 2008, 04:39PM
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 22 2007, 09:33PM
Registered Member #3237
It used to be in the read me, but doesn't look like it's in there anymore. Is there a list floating around of all the games LGSL supports and the corresponding shorthand code for each game?

Thanks
-Sam
Website
Sam - ClutchKill.com
Sun Apr 20 2008, 06:02PM
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 22 2007, 09:33PM
Registered Member #3237
for anyone else looking...

Aliens VS. Predator 2 | avp2
Americas Army | aarmy
ArmA: Armed Assault | arma
Battlefield 1942 | bf1942
Battlefield 2 | bf2
Battlefield 2142 | bf2142
Battlefield Vietnam | bfvietnam
Call Of Duty | callofduty
Call Of Duty 2 | callofduty2
Call Of Duty 4 | callofduty4
Call Of Duty: United Offensive | callofdutyuo
Command and Conquer: Renegade | cncrenegade
Crysis | crysis
Deer Hunter 2005 | dh2005
Doom 3 | doom3
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars | quakewars
F.E.A.R. | fear
Far Cry | farcry
Freelancer | freelancer
Frontlines: Fuel Of War | frontlines
GTR 2 | gtr2
Ghost Recon | ghostrecon
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter | graw
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 2 | graw2
Half|Life 1 ( Steam ) | halflife
Half|Life 1 ( WON ) | halflifewon
Halo | halo
Hidden and Dangerous 2 | had2
IL|2 Sturmovik | il2
JediKnight 2 | jediknight2
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault | mohaa
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Breakthrough | mohaab
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Spearhead | mohaas
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault | mohpa
Multi Theft Auto | mta
Nascar Thunder 2004 | nascar2004
NeverWinter Nights | neverwinter
NeverWinter Nights 2 | neverwinter2
Operation Flashpoint | flashpoint
PainKiller | painkiller
Quake 2 | quake2
Quake 3 | quake3
Quake 4 | quake4
Quake World | quakeworld
RFactor | rfactor
Raven Shield | ravenshield
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. | stalker
SWAT 4 | swat4
San Andreas Multiplayer | samp
Savage | savage
Savage 2 | savage2
Serious Sam | serioussam
Serious Sam 2 | serioussam2
Soldat | soldat
Soldier of Fortune 2 | sof2
Source ( Half-Life 2 ) | source
StarTrek Elite|Force | startrekef
Unreal Tournament | ut
Unreal Tournament 2003 | ut2003
Unreal Tournament 2004 | ut2004
Unreal Tournament 3 | ut3
Vietcong | vietcong
Vietcong 2 | vietcong2
Warsow | warsow
Wolfenstein | wolfenstein
Website
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org