Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 21

157.55.x.x forum
157.55.x.x forum
175.44.x.x forum
220.181.x.x forum
34.203.x.x forum
5.255.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x lgsl
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
91.242.x.x forum

Last Seen

mrstipfan Wed 19:48
Gagi2 Mon 16:30
EFiNST0RM Sun 15:39
85filip58 Sun 12:14
brlight Tue 04:18

Newest Members

Forums
servers show / maps image doesn't (randomly)
cladiron
Sat May 03 2008, 02:38PM
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Oct 30 2007, 07:03AM
Registered Member #3395
i have been using this plugin for a long time now, just upgraded to new vers. i am having problems with some/most maps not show even tho the server is showing. i the pic's are good , we use them on a different website.
question is: why would the servers show on line and the the pic's just show sometimes or it gives the message NO IMAGE.

also noticed sometimes the server shows on line , but the image may say the server is down.


SourceMod Support - HLSW ver. 1.3.2.1+ (now with plugins support)
HLSW - SM Support

Website
Rich
Sun May 04 2008, 12:05PM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

LGSL 4 uses a different file name format to LGSL 3.

In the admin area, click the 'Show Map Image Paths' button and it will show you where LGSL is trying to find the map images.
Website
cladiron
Sun May 04 2008, 01:04PM
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Oct 30 2007, 07:03AM
Registered Member #3395
thanks Rich , after doing that.
it only shows 2 feeds, yet we have 4 game monitors, and 1 of those feeds isn't showing a map.
so that make 3 feeds not working right.
I have made numorus pic's for the monitors and different games. and have tested them with the LGSL so i know the pic's are good.

www.multiclangaming.com

SourceMod Support - HLSW ver. 1.3.2.1+ (now with plugins support)
HLSW - SM Support

Website
Anonymous
Sat May 10 2008, 09:12AM
Guest anymore help on this topic ? why do the maps sometimes not show? I can go to our site and look at the game monitor (some pic's may show, some may not, but they all work at some point) If i come back to the site before the map changes , the pic's on the monitor may or may not show.
Anonymous
Thu Jun 05 2008, 04:50AM
Guest
cladiron wrote ...

thanks Rich , after doing that.
it only shows 2 feeds, yet we have 4 game monitors, and 1 of those feeds isn't showing a map.
so that make 3 feeds not working right.
I have made numorus pic's for the monitors and different games. and have tested them with the LGSL so i know the pic's are good.

www.multiclangaming.com

this is cladiron , i have done the most recent update you have , and i have no problems at all with feeds/pictures,ect... newest updated fixed it all.

Keep up the good work Rich
Elite_Marines
Thu Jun 05 2008, 02:41PM
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Mar 25 2008, 11:18PM
Registered Member #3872
if you cant log in using the front page "which i cant either" go to this link http://www.greycube.com/site/login.php

it should work

Website
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org