Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 31

176.126.x.x forum
185.107.x.x forum
212.7.x.x news
212.7.x.x news
212.7.x.x news
212.7.x.x news
212.7.x.x news
212.7.x.x news
212.7.x.x news
212.7.x.x news
46.161.x.x forum
5.8.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x top
54.36.x.x dilbertplus
54.36.x.x forum
54.36.x.x user
54.36.x.x user
54.80.x.x forum
78.46.x.x forum
93.179.x.x forum

Last Seen

Wussie Wed 01:32
CoZmicShReddeR Tue 21:05
Dodgeitorelse Tue 18:12
Ryan Pitterson Tue 00:58
Rose Hamilton Tue 00:08

Newest Members

Forums
How to show different zones in list?
Nome
Mon May 12 2008, 05:12PM
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 20 2008, 05:46AM
Registered Member #3855
I want to filter list with zones.For example Zone 1 for only Cod4 server zone2 for only cod2 server and want to show them filtered in list?
Website
marecekloool
Fri Mar 26 2010, 04:23PM
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 05 2009, 04:03AM
Registered Member #5138
bump that, this is a really desired feature.
Website
Rich
Fri Mar 26 2010, 04:59PM
Posts: 1717
Joined: Wed Nov 26 2003, 04:30PM

There is no automated way of having zones tied to a game type, you have to manually set each game type to it's own zone in the lgsl admin.

There are no filtering options for the list, some people install multiple copies of the stand-alone version, one for each game type.
Website
marecekloool
Sat Mar 27 2010, 06:25AM
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 05 2009, 04:03AM
Registered Member #5138
Yeah I thought of that, but this won't work for joomla. Thanks anyway.
Website
 

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org