Username:    Password:        Click Here To Signup     Forgotten Password
Main Menu
Online
Members: 0

Guests: 24

164.132.x.x user
178.63.x.x user
180.76.x.x lgsl
180.76.x.x forum
217.182.x.x forum
220.181.x.x forum
46.161.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x dilbertplus
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
46.229.x.x forum
51.255.x.x forum
51.255.x.x forum
51.255.x.x forum
51.255.x.x lgsl
54.224.x.x forum
68.180.x.x forum

Last Seen

Dodgeitorelse Wed 21:14
adneycandy Mon 11:03
ESO2017 Fri 04:11
Marylee Jones Fri 02:36
Ericka Burke Fri 01:12

Newest Members

Forums
Richard Perry - GreyCube.com :: Forums :: Live Game Server List
Go to page   <<        >>     
Cool: Dynamic Server Image for LGSL
Djakonda
Thu Mar 11 2010, 10:23PM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
Уважаемые администраторы, с данным кодом я разобрался "/lgsl/lgsl_files/lgsl_image.php?s=1"
А можно этот код как то прописать в информацию о сервере?
Что бы когда просматриваешь информацию о сервере, данный код выводился уже с номером этого сервера?
Ну, к примеру у меня в мониторинге будет 25 серверов, и что на каждый нужно вручную вписывать номер сервера?

Заранее спасибо..


Website
Flesh
Fri Mar 12 2010, 06:24AM

Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Oct 19 2009, 07:16AM
Registered Member #5495
$output .= "
HTML-код:
BB-код:

##SANITISED## src=\"http://".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].rtrim(dirname($_SERVER[PHP_SELF]),'/\\')."/lgsl_files/lgsl_block.php?s={$server['o']['id']}\" frameborder=\"0\" width=\"180\" height=\"210\" scrolling=\"no\">##SANITISED##>

HTML-код:
";Это вставь в lgsl_detalis.php и все будет нормально

Website
MadMakz
Fri Mar 12 2010, 09:01AM

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Sep 24 2008, 07:46AM
Registered Member #4406
Demonik wrote ...

mad thx for this great release
tho i only got 1 question
how can i implement it in server statistics ?
like here
http://statistici.expertcs.info/?s=31

http://sourcepowered.net/_inc/lgsl/?s=19
Without mod_rewrite
http://filebase.sourcepowered.net/index.php?action=view&filename=addon-lgsl_dsi-details_page_v10.zip&directory=_SquadTag.com/PHP/LGSL/DSi&
With mod_rewrite
http://filebase.sourcepowered.net/index.php?action=view&filename=addon-lgsl_dsi-details_page_mod_rewrite_v10.zip&directory=_SquadTag.com/PHP/LGSL/DSi&

SpiffyTek
Website
Demonik
Fri Mar 12 2010, 11:25AM
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 10 2010, 08:33PM
Registered Member #5863
tyvm mad >:D<
Website
Djakonda
Fri Mar 12 2010, 03:53PM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
Привет Flesh , у меня еще есть вопросы.

1) Спасибо за код, а имеет значение куда именно вставлять его в файле lgsl_details.php....???

2) Я обнаружил что у меня нету файла "lgsl_block.php" и из за этого данные на странице вообще ни какие не отображаются, просто пустой лист..

Прошу тебя разжуй все по подробнее, я полный нуб в этом, но очень хочется во всем разобраться...
Заранее спасибо..



Website
MadMakz
Fri Mar 12 2010, 05:20PM

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Sep 24 2008, 07:46AM
Registered Member #4406
Djakonda wrote ...

Привет Flesh , у меня еще есть вопросы.

1) Спасибо за код, а имеет значение куда именно вставлять его в файле lgsl_details.php....???

2) Я обнаружил что у меня нету файла "lgsl_block.php" и из за этого данные на странице вообще ни какие не отображаются, просто пустой лист..

Прошу тебя разжуй все по подробнее, я полный нуб в этом, но очень хочется во всем разобраться...
Заранее спасибо..



find
wrote ...
//--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
//------ PLEASE MAKE A DONATION OR SIGN THE GUESTBOOK AT GREYCUBE.COM IF YOU REMOVE THIS CREDIT ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+

and place the new code above.
if you haven´t made any custom changes on the lgsl_details.php already, you can just take the file from my post wich will then work just out of the box.
can´t help you on the blocks.php since i don´t know to what you´re referencing to.


SpiffyTek
Website
Djakonda
Fri Mar 12 2010, 05:52PM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
[quote]and place the new code above.if you haven´t made any custom changes on the lgsl_details.php already, you can just take the file from my post wich will then work just out of the box.can´t help you on the blocks.php since i don´t know to what you´re referencing to.[/quote1268434155]Пост выше дает код для вывода баннера на форум.Что нужно прописать что бы рядом выводился код баннера для веб? <##SANITISED## cod>>

Website
Djakonda
Fri Mar 12 2010, 05:55PM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
##SANITISED## src="http://www.xxx.ru/cgi-bin/monitor/spy.pl?id=7626" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" width="230" height="164" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0">##SANITISED##>Вот про что я говорю.Заранее спасибо.

Website
MadMakz
Sat Mar 13 2010, 07:23AM

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Sep 24 2008, 07:46AM
Registered Member #4406
I´ve upgraded the details page to now provide 3 codes for each imagesize (2x bbCode, 1x HTML).

some forumsrequire the bbCode URL to have the URL in quotes ("), like vBulleting or invision board while myBB and PHPbb require to have no quotes.

preview:
http://sourcepowered.net/_inc/lgsl/?s=19 (please note that i use a slightly different version of the mod_rewite version using IP and Port instead of ID for the images)

download:
Standart:

http://filebase.sourcepowered.net/index.php?action=view&filename=addon-lgsl_dsi-details_page_v11.zip&directory=_SquadTag.com/PHP/LGSL/DSi
Mod_Rewrite:
http://filebase.sourcepowered.net/index.php?action=view&filename=addon-lgsl_dsi-details_page_mod_rewrite_v11.zip&directory=_SquadTag.com/PHP/LGSL/DSi

SpiffyTek
Website
Demonik
Sat Mar 13 2010, 08:08AM
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 10 2010, 08:33PM
Registered Member #5863
ver nice makz :d
Djakonda : Speak frekin english ! its an english forum !
Website
Djakonda
Sat Mar 13 2010, 08:59AM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
Demonik wrote ...

ver nice makz :d
Djakonda : Speak frekin english ! its an english forum !


Я не говорю по английски! Если тебе нужно то говори на Русском!
Я не виноват, что вы не понимаете русский.
Я благодарен, что администрация понимает русский язык! И старается обеспечить поддержку на разных языках!
Огромное им спасибо, от всего сердца...

Website
MadMakz
Sat Mar 13 2010, 09:16AM

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Sep 24 2008, 07:46AM
Registered Member #4406
Djakonda wrote ...

Demonik wrote ...

ver nice makz :d
Djakonda : Speak frekin english ! its an english forum !


Я не говорю по английски! Если тебе нужно то говори на Русском!
Я не виноват, что вы не понимаете русский.
Я благодарен, что администрация понимает русский язык! И старается обеспечить поддержку на разных языках!
Огромное им спасибо, от всего сердца...

i told you already, that even if translators are mostly bad it helps non russian people to get started.
thise is the last time i´m translating that on myself, if you have further questions shot your message through google translate first. since i do the same effort all the time so you can follow it better than nothing. otherwise don´t be surprised if no one is trying to help you, or have to wait untill a russian mate is comming along. thanks.

wrote ...
Я уже сказал вам, что даже если переводчики в основном плохо помогает, не русскому народу, чтобы начать.
thise последнее время я переводить, что на себя, если у Вас есть дополнительные вопросы выстрелил ваши сообщения через Google Translate в первую очередь. поскольку я все же усилия, время, чтобы вы могли следить лучше, чем ничего. В противном случае не удивляйтесь, если никто не пытается вам помочь, или нужно ждать, пока русский Мать идет вперед. спасибо.



SpiffyTek
Website
Djakonda
Sat Mar 13 2010, 11:14AM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
MadMakz I have understood you =)...
Thanks for дополние in a plug-in (2x bbCode, 1x HTML).

Here still a problem, I make change in the form of Russian translation in a file "gsl_details.php" and "lgsl_config.php" accordingly I keep these files in a format utf-8 for display of Russian font.
Then banners cease to be displayed. In what there can be a reason? Also what will be if in a file ".htaccess" to add a line " AddDefaultCharset utf-8 " ??? Whether it Will affect on work ability of a plug-in?

Forgive for English, it is translated Im'translator 3.3.3

Website
Flesh
Sat Mar 13 2010, 11:17AM

Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Oct 19 2009, 07:16AM
Registered Member #5495
Djakonda
Вот правильный код
Извини что тогда дал плохой
$output .= "<div align=\"center\"><img src='http://".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].rtrim(dirname($_SERVER[PHP_SELF]),'/\\')."/lgsl_files/lgsl_image.php?s={$server['o']['id']}&type=normal'></img>
       <div><b>HTML-код:</b></div> 
       <div><textarea cols=\"70\" rows=\"2\">&lt;a href="http://".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].rtrim(dirname($_SERVER[PHP_SELF]),'/\\')."/index.php?s={$server['o']['id']}" target="_blank"&gt;&lt;img src="http://".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].rtrim(dirname($_SERVER[PHP_SELF]),'/\\')."/lgsl_files/lgsl_image.php?s={$server['o']['id']}&type=normal" /&gt;&lt;/a&gt;</textarea></div> 
       <div><b>BB-код:</b></div> 
       <div><textarea cols=\"70\" rows=\"2\">[url=http://".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].rtrim(dirname($_SERVER[PHP_SELF]),'/\\')."/index.php?s={$server['o']['id']}][img]http://".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].rtrim(dirname($_SERVER[PHP_SELF]),'/\\')."/lgsl_files/lgsl_image.php?s={$server['o']['id']}&type=normal[/img][/url]</textarea></div><br>";


Website
Djakonda
Sat Mar 13 2010, 12:35PM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
Flesh ты из России? Давай поболтаем мой Skype: djakonda..



Website
Djakonda
Sun Mar 14 2010, 05:37AM
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Mar 11 2010, 02:59PM
Registered Member #5868
Dear managers how to solve a problem with translation of monitoring into Russian?
I translate files ' gsl_details.php ' and ' lgsl_config.php ' and I keep them in a format utf-8 for normal display of Russian font.
But there is a problem, scripts cease to work in the coding utf-8...
What to do? And how to be?
In advance thanks...

Website
MadMakz
Sun Mar 14 2010, 01:29PM

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Sep 24 2008, 07:46AM
Registered Member #4406
does the banner not show cyrillic chars or the details page?
if it´s not about the banners you may ask in the exiting russian thread. i think you have better chances there to get quicker help and it would keep this thread free from too much offtopic.
if it is about the banners not showing cyrillic chars post or PM me an IP of an server wich does use cyrillic in servername and i´ll have a look or try using unifont or arialuni or a localized font. you can change servername fonts by changeing the $text_font0 entries in lgsl_image.php

SpiffyTek
Website
dcum
Sun Mar 14 2010, 04:01PM
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 06 2010, 11:31AM
Registered Member #5775
мужики help, пишет изображение не может быть показано, так как содержит ошибки. Извиняюсь если уже обсуждалось.
Website
Flesh
Mon Mar 15 2010, 07:21AM

Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Oct 19 2009, 07:16AM
Registered Member #5495
Какая версия LGSL ?

Website
MadMakz
Mon Mar 15 2010, 08:15AM

Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Sep 24 2008, 07:46AM
Registered Member #4406
dcum wrote ...

мужики help, пишет изображение не может быть показано, так как содержит ошибки. Извиняюсь если уже обсуждалось.

open lgsl_files/lgsl_image.php

find and edit
error_reporting(0);

to
error_reporting("E_ALL");


find
Header("Content-type: image/png");

and comment it
//Header("Content-type: image/png");


find
imagepng($im);

comment it
//imagepng($im);


now open a image directly in browser and you´ll see any error. post the output here or link to that file.

SpiffyTek
Website
Go to page   <<        >>   

Jump:     Back to top


You are not logged in - Click Here To Signup

Username:    Password:   

Mini Buttons

.... © GreyCube.com - Richard Perry - Powered by e107.org